Contact us

Jean Marc Saby
Market: automotive
Sales and Marketing Manager
+33 (0) 4 71 75 69 86
+33 (0) 6 08 64 87 29
jm.saby@addiplast-group.com
Brice Filipczak
Market: 3E
Key account manager
+33 (0) 4 71 75 63 81
+33 (0) 7 86 83 41 42
b.filipczak@addiplast-group.com
Béatrice Genetiot
Markets: cosmetics, medical and health
Key account manager
+33 (0) 4 71 75 63 88
+33 (0) 6 38 11 51 38
b.genetiot@addiplast-group.com
Sébastien Guyenot
Market: Packaging / Plastic film
Addicolor Sales Manager
+33 (0)6 33 62 73 39
s.guyenot@addiplast-group.com
Lenka Lesova
Czech Republic, Poland & Slovakia
Commercial area Central Europe
+33 (0)4 71 75 10 90
+420 774 676 462
l.lesova@addiplast-group.com
Edouard Chantegraille
International Exports
Export sales manager
+33 (0) 4 71 75 13 03
+33 (0) 6 44 20 57 28
e.chantegraille@addiplast-group.com
Claude Iribarne
Spain, Portugal, Italy, Tunisia, Morocco, Algeria
Southern Europe & Maghreb Sales
+33 (0) 4 71 75 63 86
+33 (0) 6 38 11 51 42
+216 55 787 389
c.iribarne@addiplast-group.com
Pauline Gerphagnon
Marketing
+33 (0)6 82 35 88 63
p.gerphagnon@addiplast-group.com
1 Step 1

The personal data collected by this form is used in order to be able to contact you and provide you with an answer. Optionally, they can be recorded for statistical and commercial prospecting purposes. Under no circumstances will they be communicated to third parties. For more information, please consult our personal data policy.

Personal data
Commercial data
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder